Yhteystiedot

Hallitus

Miikka Ounila
Puheenjohtaja
050-3834 856
miikka.ounila@poliisi.fi
Antti Silvamaa
Varapuheenjohtaja, Oulu
antti.silvamaa@poliisi.fi
Tiina Ojalehto
Sihteeri
050-4108979
tiina.ojalehto@poliisi.fi
Peter Åberg
Helsinki
peter.aberg@poliisi.fi
Jari Niskala
Itä-Suomi
jari.niskala@poliisi.fi
Joel Jäntti
Kaakkois-Suomi
joel.jantti@poliisi.fi
Tuukka Petterson
Häme
tuukka.petterson@poliisi.fi
Tuomas Metsistö
Länsi-Uusimaa
tuomas.metsisto@poliisi.fi
Heikki Latvakoski
Itä-Uusimaa
heikki.latvakoski@poliisi.fi
Pasi Oiva
Lappi
pasi.oiva@poliisi.fi
Tero Viinamäki
Lounais-Suomi
tero.viinamaki@poliisi.fi
Mika Lekkerimäki
Pohjanmaa
mika.lekkerimaki@poliisi.fi
Mikko Salmi
Sisä-Suomi
mikko.salmi@poliisi.fi