Hallitus

PUHEENJOHTAJA
Miikka Ounila
050-3834 856
miikka.ounila@poliisi.fi
Antti Silvamaa
Varapuheenjohtaja, erikoiskoirat
antti.silvamaa@poliisi.fi
Virpi Satonen
Sihteeri
virpi.satonen@poliisi.fi
Mika Lekkerimäki
Länsi-Suomi
mika.lekkerimaki@poliisi.fi
Peter Åberg
Helsinki
peter.aberg@poliisi.fi
Tero Viinamäki
Länsi-Suomi
tero.viinamaki@poliisi.fi
Joel Jäntti
Etelä-Suomi
joel.jantti@poliisi.fi
Tuukka Pettersson
Etelä-Suomi
tuukka.pettersson@poliisi.fi
Mikko Laitila
Oulu
mikko.laitila@poliisi.fi
Markus Rauhala
Itä-Suomi
markus.rauhala@poliisi.fi
Pasi Oiva
Lappi
pasi.oiva@poliisi.fi

 

 

Mikko Nivala
Maalimiestoimikunta
mikko.nivala@poliisi.fi
Harri Sojakka
POLIISIKOIRA-lehti, päätoimittaja
harri.sojakka@poliisi.fi
Jukka Kero
Yhdistyksen kotisivut
jukka.kero@poliisi.fi
050-3056312